Lincoln Memorial University

Board of Advisors

Executive Director

Dr. Charlles Huubbard

Board of Advisors

Dr. Cullon Davis Ms. Eleanor Yoakum
Ms. Sara Gabbard Dr. John Sellers
Dr. Warren Neel Chief Justice Frank Williams
Mr. Stephen McMurty Mr. Rob barger

Ex officio Board Members

Dr. B. James Dawson Dr. Dennis Kiick
Dr. Clayton Hess Mr. Thomas Mackie
The Honorable Gary R. Wade, JD Dr. Sylvia Lynch
Dr. Evelyn G. Smith Mr. Fred Marcum

Research Fellows

Dr. Sheila Clyburn Ms. Natalie Sweet, MA
Mr. Akram Faizer, JD  


For more information about the Abraham Lincoln Institue for the Study of Leadership and Public Policy, Please visit our website:


423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752